Starting over was not easy. I got approached by another young woman that I actually knew. We worked together as bar ladies in my 20's. She had a 3 month baby girl so I thou.ght. More woman together. Fuller house safety in numbers u know. So I let her move in charging the same rental as I did the first lady. But this woman was useless at keeping her baby calm. And got irritated and would scream and swear at the baby I got fed up after I heard her smack the baby and got up and took baby from her to help. Except baby mamma got to comfortable with the arrangement. So I told her fine I’ll look after ur child to but u paying me. So I did it. Only this girl couldn’t wait to get all hippy with my ex and was throwing her body around so much. I started fearing sexual diseases. I finally met someone and after talking to him for a few months. We decided to meet. I have never hidden my past from my boyfriend’s. So anyone I had been with knew upfront. But I took precautions and was always safe. I had my tests and I’m clean. Anyway so I go visit by my new friend for a week which eventually became 2. Then we talk and it’s suggested I move in and then I don’t have to live like I am. So here I think yay I can get out this hole I’m in. So I accept. My baby is with dad for the weekend so I tell my new guy let’s go pack my stuff. And off we go. I get to the house. Nothing’s locked. But it’s dead quiet. My eldest goes up the stairs to the room to start, but comes running down the stairs asking me, mommy why is uncle so so in say woman’s bed. So I ask her where’s the woman. She tells me also in the bed and my sister’s In the middle of them while they sleeping in their underwear. Now I’m so angry I could kill. How fucking dare u put my baby in the middle of ur whoring. So I struggle up the stairs. Slam the bedroom door open and ask point blank in my babies father’s face. What whoring us this with my baby in the room His whore jumps up in my face screaming and swearing. So I punched her. She fell and I grabbed a handful of her fake black curls and knot my fingers in there. By now baby daddy has jumped up and starts pushing me that I’m falling all over. With his whore enjoying my tangled fingers and has no choice but to get beat up along the way. Mr big scary man tries pushing me out the room. But the fighter in me is fed up and after he threw me that I almost went down the stairs, I stood up. Spread my legs curled my only working hand around my phone and I start punching in a downward fashion. Not seeing my cellphones sticking out my fist slightly. But I just hit over and over until I saw blood. Then I shocked myself back into calm. I had broken his one bottom tooth. Mr was furious, and marched out the house to go get the police for me. But by this time, my eldest had contacted my mom and stepdad and they had baby so I was able to start packing so I did. Except I stuck a kitchen knife in my pocket. And just packed like normal and had my back to the kitchen door, suddenly baby daddy was standing there threatening to take my child and bring me down. And as he stepped into the kitchen I turned with the knife and he stopped. So I got nasty and taunted him. I told him oh yes, the big man only hurts defenseless woman. It didn’t work and baby innocently walked in and I put the knife back in my pocket, but made sure he saw me do it. The police arrived and the female officer stepped inside talking to me. And I explained what I found and saw and the physical fight that broke out. Mr was trying to get his whore to come lay charges against me to. But all I did was walk towards the female officer. She saw I was disabled and told me to get a bodily harm form and go to the doctor. So I did. I went to the station and gave my statement. I then took the form to my doctor. Where she explained my condition and weaknesses. While she had a good laugh at my ex and how I had turned the tables on him by hitting back I still owe this doctor for this check up as I had been hurt and being thrown on top of wooden chests had taken it’s toll, so I was bruised. Which was caused due to loss of muscle from being partially paralysed.