Hi everyone. Just a quick call in. Im sorry I've left u all hanging. But in next day or so I will continue. Sadly my country is at war with itself. And I'm just trying to sort out a few surprises.

If u in South Africa with me. Im sending u all love and strength. Prays are coming from all over the world. For those that went out to protect ur community I'm very proud to call u all brothers and sisters, and thank u. To those families that lost loved ones. Im terribly sorry. They will be forever in ur hearts and memory. To those out there fearing hunger. We are busy getting a list of suppliers. As soon as everything's collected we will be handing out information into ur areas. Please be patient. We working as fast as we can.

And please #note not all Zulu are involved. And to be fair to innocent people.

Love to all. I'll be back soon.