Alright so we had a huge argument and I refused to let him leave until he had taken my eldest child’s Xbox games out his bag. I called the cops because lawfully he can’t remove anything until all that doesn’t belong to him has been taken out. I got my child’s stuff after he slammed the boot of our car on my head and shoulders a few times. He even pushed me but I had been holding onto the car so I just looked at him. Now being so much weaker than him by rights I should have fallen. How I stayed on my feet could only be pure will. But at that moment the cops arrived and the officer saw him pushing me. So he screamed from the van to remove ur hands from that woman. I got released immediately. They had parked in front of my gate so I took my crutch and went up to open for them. I explained what I wanted and the officer enforced it. Baby daddy then left. Taking the car and all the funds. Now I’m panicking. I don’t have food in the house. I’m alone with a 1 year old and still barely able to walk from my stroke. I live in the middle of nowhere, with just bush around me. I contacted my mom and told her what my now ex fiance did. She rushed over to help with baby and took her until I could get food into the house.

I put a call out to all my friends. And a lady I’ve known for years responded with her husband. They brought me rice. Some chicken liver and whatever they could afford to get. Then I went and got my baby back. I was not letting this man’s actions because he wasn’t man enough to handle what had happened, force me to lose my baby. Then came the worry of keeping food in my house for baby. So I kept stressing and I stopped eating and started living off water and tea. My mind was wrapped around any food belonged to my baby. 3 days after he left. He bought a checkers packet of food but dropped it at my parents place. Which then costed my stepdad to have to walk to me to bring the food. It had been a pack of 4 chicken breasts. A pack of worse and nothing else. How do u feed a 1 year old just meat. So I asked around and found out that theirs certain places a woman can advertise if she’s desperate. So I looked at my body in the mirror and put some lace on and took photos. Leaving my face out only capturing my body. And I put the advert out. I was petrified and I wasn’t able to be flexible. So earning potential was left to weekdays while my child went to creche and that her father had to pay. And weekends if my child was with dad or gran. My family helped me as much as they could. And my poor stepdad walked up and down for milk or bread. Or anything I might need. He would walk to me, collect money then go to the shops and walk back. This man did more for me than any person. And I will always be grateful. This man my mom married when I was 13 years old was the best decision she ever made. He will go to the ends of the earth for us. Ok so now I’m selling my body to get food for my child. But due to restrictions I’m still struggling to keep up. The fact that I can’t really walk didn’t bother my visitors but I couldn’t go out to them. So it cut back on hundreds I could make. So mow I start hunting for a roommate. But I need an open minded woman. Because I’m female. My child’s female and because of my circumstances that needed to be understood. I found a young African girl through one of my visitors and we started talking on whatsapp. This girl was on her own and very young. So I offered the protection of 2 woman in an accommodation. There was a house for fill use and I had 2 big dogs that were indoor and outdoor. German shepherd cross ridgeback. One day later she moved in. Sadly she saw my circumstances and worked consistently until she filled the fridge. But by now I can’t really stomach Solid food. So still not eating. The weight loss was drastic and I was starting to look sick.